simp-ccsm v0.8.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Minimal
zh: 少量

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Ultimate
zh: 超級

en: Provides a simple desktop environment with very few effects.
zh: 以少許的特效提供簡單的桌面環境。

en: Provides good balance between attractiveness and moderate performence requirements.
zh: 在引人眼光的美觀與所需效能間取得良好的平衡。

en: Provides more aesthetically pleasing set of effects.
zh: 提供非常漂亮的特效設定組合。

en: Provides very advanced and eye-catching set of effects. Requires faster graphics card.
zh: 提供非常進階與華麗的特效設定組合，需要較快速的顯示卡。

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Zoom
zh: 縮放

en: Colorfilter
zh: 顏色過濾

en: None
zh: 無

en: %s (Cover)
zh: %s (覆蓋)

en: %s (Flip)
zh: %s (翻轉)

en: Cover
zh: 覆蓋

en: Flip
zh: 翻轉

en: Desktop effects are not supported on your current hardware / configuration. Would you like to cancel enabling of desktop effects or run them anyway?
zh: 您目前的硬體/設定不支援桌面特效。您想要取消啟用桌面特效，或是仍然繼續執行？

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: <b>Accessibility</b>
zh: <b>無障礙協助工具</b>

en: <b>Additions</b>
zh: <b>加入項目</b>

en: <b>Animations</b>
zh: <b>動畫</b>

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh: <b>外觀</b>

en: <b>Area zoom</b>
zh: <b>區域縮放</b>

en: <b>Close Window</b>
zh: <b>關閉視窗</b>

en: <b>Cube Effects</b>
zh: <b>立方體特效</b>

en: <b>Description</b>
zh: <b>說明</b>

en: <b>Desktop columns</b>
zh: <b>桌面行數</b>

en: <b>Desktop preview</b>
zh: <b>桌面預覽</b>

en: <b>Desktop rows</b>
zh: <b>桌面列數</b>

en: <b>Desktop</b>
zh: <b>桌面</b>

en: <b>Effects</b>
zh: <b>特效</b>

en: <b>Enable zoom</b>
zh: <b>啟用縮放</b>

en: <b>Focus window</b>
zh: <b>視窗取得焦點</b>

en: <b>Minimize window</b>
zh: <b>視窗最小化</b>

en: <b>Open window</b>
zh: <b>開啟視窗</b>

en: <b>Screen Edges</b>
zh: <b>螢幕邊緣</b>

en: <b>Screen zoom</b>
zh: <b>螢幕縮放</b>

en: <b>Switcher</b>
zh: <b>切換器</b>

en: Accessibility
zh: 協助工具

en: Animations
zh: 動畫

en: Area zoom
zh: 區域縮放

en: Deformation:
zh: 變形：

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Edges
zh: 邊緣

en: Effects
zh: 特效

en: Enable 3D Windows
zh: 啟用「3D 視窗」

en: Enable Blur
zh: 啟用「柔化視窗」

en: Enable Expo
zh: 啟用「展示」

en: Enable Reflection
zh: 啟用「反射」

en: Enable Scale
zh: 啟用「縮放」

en: Enable Wobbly
zh: 啟用「搖擺視窗」

en: Enable animations
zh: 啟用動畫

en: Enable extra animations
zh: 啟用附加的動畫

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Opacity:
zh: 透明度：

en: Profile:
zh: 設定：

en: Screen zoom
zh: 螢幕縮放

en: Simple CompizConfig Settings Manager
zh: 簡易 CompizConfig 設定管理員

en: _Enable desktop effects
zh: 啟用桌面特效(_E)

en: Configure Compiz with CompizConfig
zh: 用 CompizConfig 設定 Compiz
